Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G266 Train Route and Timetable

G266 is a high speed train running from Luan Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G266 1 Luan -- 08:05 0min
G266 2 Hefei 08:48 09:07 43min
G266 3 Huainan East 09:33 09:35 01h 28min
G266 4 Bengbu South 09:52 09:55 01h 47min
G266 5 Suzhou East 10:17 10:26 02h 12min
G266 6 Xuzhou East 10:46 10:48 02h 41min
G266 7 Jinan West 11:52 11:54 03h 47min
G266 8 Dezhou East 12:18 12:23 04h 13min
G266 9 Cangzhou West 12:49 12:51 04h 44min
G266 10 Langfang 13:26 13:37 05h 21min
G266 11 Beijing South 13:58 -- 05h 53min