Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G264 Train Route and Timetable

G264 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G264 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:07 0min
G264 2 Suzhou North 15:30 15:32 23min
G264 3 Changzhou North 15:54 15:56 47min
G264 4 Nanjing South 16:28 16:30 01h 21min
G264 5 Bengbu South 17:12 17:14 02h 05min
G264 6 Tengzhou East 18:11 18:13 03h 04min
G264 7 Jinan West 18:56 18:59 03h 49min
G264 8 Cangzhou West 19:45 19:52 04h 38min
G264 9 Tianjin West 20:24 -- 05h 17min