Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G263 Train Route and Timetable

G263 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G263 1 Tianjin West -- 09:27 0min
G263 2 Cangzhou West 09:58 10:00 31min
G263 3 Jinan West 10:46 10:52 01h 19min
G263 4 Xuzhou East 11:56 12:06 02h 29min
G263 5 Suzhou East 12:24 12:33 02h 57min
G263 6 Nanjing South 13:33 13:37 04h 06min
G263 7 Suzhou North 14:27 14:29 05h 0min
G263 8 Shanghai 14:56 -- 05h 29min