Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G262 Train Route and Timetable

G262 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G262 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:33 0min
G262 2 Suzhou North 08:56 08:59 23min
G262 3 Changzhou North 09:22 09:34 49min
G262 4 Zhenjiang South 09:51 09:53 01h 18min
G262 5 Nanjing South 10:12 10:14 01h 39min
G262 6 Chuzhou 10:32 10:34 01h 59min
G262 7 Xuzhou East 11:34 11:39 03h 01min
G262 8 Zaozhuang 11:57 11:59 03h 24min
G262 9 Jinan West 12:50 13:04 04h 17min
G262 10 Dezhou East 13:28 13:33 04h 55min
G262 11 Tianjin West 14:26 -- 05h 53min