Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2610 Train Route and Timetable

G2610 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2610 1 Taiyuan South -- 14:43 0min
G2610 2 Yangquan North 15:29 15:32 46min
G2610 3 Shijiazhuang 16:12 16:18 01h 29min
G2610 4 Baoding East 16:53 16:55 02h 10min
G2610 5 Baigou 17:20 17:22 02h 37min
G2610 6 Bazhou West 17:33 17:35 02h 50min
G2610 7 Shengfang 17:51 17:53 03h 08min
G2610 8 Tianjin West 18:10 -- 03h 27min