Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G261 Train Route and Timetable

G261 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Luan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G261 1 Beijing South -- 07:08 0min
G261 2 Tianjin South 07:42 07:44 34min
G261 3 Dezhou East 08:28 08:30 01h 20min
G261 4 Jinan West 08:54 08:56 01h 46min
G261 5 Tengzhou East 09:39 09:41 02h 31min
G261 6 Xuzhou East 10:06 10:08 02h 58min
G261 7 Suzhou East 10:27 10:33 03h 19min
G261 8 Bengbu South 10:56 10:58 03h 48min
G261 9 Huainan East 11:14 11:16 04h 06min
G261 10 Hefei 11:43 12:07 04h 35min
G261 11 Luan 12:50 -- 05h 42min