Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2609 Train Route and Timetable

G2609 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2609 1 Tianjin West -- 10:39 0min
G2609 2 Baigou 11:15 11:17 36min
G2609 3 Baiyangdian 11:28 11:31 49min
G2609 4 Baoding East 11:47 11:50 01h 08min
G2609 5 Shijiazhuang 12:26 12:29 01h 47min
G2609 6 Yangquan North 13:09 13:11 02h 30min
G2609 7 Taiyuan South 13:57 -- 03h 18min