Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2608 Train Route and Timetable

G2608 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2608 1 Qinhuangdao -- 14:13 0min
G2608 2 Tangshan 14:51 14:55 38min
G2608 3 Tianjin 15:27 15:36 01h 14min
G2608 4 Tianjin West 15:44 15:54 01h 31min
G2608 5 Shengfang 16:11 16:13 01h 58min
G2608 6 Baigou 16:38 16:42 02h 25min
G2608 7 Baoding East 17:04 17:08 02h 51min
G2608 8 Shijiazhuang 17:44 17:47 03h 31min
G2608 9 Yangquan North 18:27 18:30 04h 14min
G2608 10 Taiyuan South 19:16 -- 05h 03min