Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2601 Train Route and Timetable

G2601 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2601 1 Shenyang North -- 15:32 0min
G2601 2 Liaozhong 16:03 16:05 31min
G2601 3 Panjin North 16:36 16:38 01h 04min
G2601 4 Shanhaiguan 18:02 18:05 02h 30min
G2601 5 Qinhuangdao 18:19 18:22 02h 47min
G2601 6 Tangshan 19:00 19:05 03h 28min
G2601 7 Tianjin West 19:41 19:49 04h 09min
G2601 8 Shijiazhuang 21:27 21:30 05h 55min
G2601 9 Taiyuan South 22:53 -- 07h 21min