Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G26 Train Route and Timetable

G26 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G26 1 Shanghai -- 17:55 0min
G26 2 Wuxi East 18:25 18:27 30min
G26 3 Nanjing South 19:06 19:08 01h 11min
G26 4 Jinan West 21:07 21:10 03h 12min
G26 5 Beijing South 22:35 -- 04h 40min