Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2588 Train Route and Timetable

G2588 is a high speed train running from Wuxi Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2588 1 Wuxi -- 16:00 0min
G2588 2 Changzhou 16:15 16:17 15min
G2588 3 Yangzhou East 16:58 17:00 58min
G2588 4 Huaian East 17:39 17:41 01h 39min
G2588 5 Siyang 17:59 18:01 01h 59min
G2588 6 Xuzhou East 18:46 18:55 02h 46min
G2588 7 Qufu East 19:32 19:51 03h 32min
G2588 8 Jinan West 20:24 20:27 04h 24min
G2588 9 Cangzhou West 21:14 21:16 05h 14min
G2588 10 Beijing South 22:10 -- 06h 10min