Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2587 Train Route and Timetable

G2587 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2587 1 Beijing South -- 18:48 0min
G2587 2 Tianjin South 19:23 19:34 35min
G2587 3 Cangzhou West 19:56 19:58 01h 08min
G2587 4 Jinan West 20:44 20:48 01h 56min
G2587 5 Xuzhou East 21:59 22:02 03h 11min
G2587 6 22:26 22:28 03h 38min
G2587 7 22:39 22:41 03h 51min
G2587 8 Donghaixian 22:56 22:58 04h 08min
G2587 9 Lianyungang 23:12 -- 04h 24min