Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2581 Train Route and Timetable

G2581 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2581 1 Beijing South -- 17:37 0min
G2581 2 Tianjin South 18:12 18:14 35min
G2581 3 Cangzhou West 18:36 18:41 59min
G2581 4 Jinan West 19:28 19:42 01h 51min
G2581 5 Zaozhuang 20:32 20:34 02h 55min
G2581 6 Xuzhou East 20:52 20:55 03h 15min
G2581 7 Suining Jiangsu 21:21 21:23 03h 44min
G2581 8 Suqian 21:35 21:37 03h 58min
G2581 9 Huaian East 22:06 22:12 04h 29min
G2581 10 Yancheng 22:45 -- 05h 08min