Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2578 Train Route and Timetable

G2578 is a high speed train running from Yixing Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2578 1 Yixing -- 06:30 0min
G2578 2 Liyang 06:41 06:43 11min
G2578 3 Nanjing South 07:10 07:16 40min
G2578 4 Chuzhou 07:34 07:36 01h 04min
G2578 5 Dingyuan 07:53 07:55 01h 23min
G2578 6 Bengbu South 08:11 08:13 01h 41min
G2578 7 Xuzhou East 08:51 08:59 02h 21min
G2578 8 Jinan West 10:04 10:22 03h 34min
G2578 9 Tianjin South 11:27 11:33 04h 57min
G2578 10 Beijing South 12:08 -- 05h 38min