Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2577 Train Route and Timetable

G2577 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2577 1 Beijing South -- 14:52 0min
G2577 2 Langfang 15:14 15:31 22min
G2577 3 Cangzhou West 16:07 16:09 01h 15min
G2577 4 Jinan West 16:55 17:05 02h 03min
G2577 5 Tengzhou East 17:49 18:03 02h 57min
G2577 6 Xuzhou East 18:30 18:32 03h 38min
G2577 7 Huaian East 19:30 19:32 04h 38min
G2577 8 Baoying 19:48 19:50 04h 56min
G2577 9 Gaoyou 20:07 20:09 05h 15min
G2577 10 Jiangdu 20:27 20:32 05h 35min
G2577 11 Taizhou Jiangsu 20:51 -- 05h 59min