Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2572 Train Route and Timetable

G2572 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2572 1 Xuzhou East -- 07:07 0min
G2572 2 Zaozhuang 07:25 07:27 18min
G2572 3 Tengzhou East 07:39 07:41 32min
G2572 4 Qufu East 07:57 07:59 50min
G2572 5 Jinan West 08:31 08:33 01h 24min
G2572 6 Dezhou East 08:57 09:00 01h 50min
G2572 7 Cangzhou West 09:26 09:30 02h 19min
G2572 8 Tianjin South 09:52 09:54 02h 45min
G2572 9 Beijing South 10:29 -- 03h 22min