Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2568 Train Route and Timetable

G2568 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2568 1 Anqing -- 16:40 0min
G2568 2 Tongling 17:10 17:13 30min
G2568 3 Wuweixian 17:36 17:39 56min
G2568 4 Hefei South 18:09 18:15 01h 29min
G2568 5 Bengbu South 19:05 19:08 02h 25min
G2568 6 Xuzhou East 19:45 19:48 03h 05min
G2568 7 Qufu East 20:25 20:28 03h 45min
G2568 8 Jinan West 21:00 21:19 04h 20min
G2568 9 Langfang 22:38 22:40 05h 58min
G2568 10 Beijing South 23:01 -- 06h 21min