Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2565 Train Route and Timetable

G2565 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2565 1 Beijing South -- 18:53 0min
G2565 2 Langfang 19:14 19:25 21min
G2565 3 Cangzhou West 20:00 20:03 01h 07min
G2565 4 Jinan West 20:49 20:52 01h 56min
G2565 5 Taian Shandong 21:10 21:12 02h 17min
G2565 6 Zaozhuang 21:50 21:52 02h 57min
G2565 7 Xuzhou East 22:10 22:12 03h 17min
G2565 8 Hefei South 23:34 -- 04h 41min