Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G256 Train Route and Timetable

G256 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G256 1 Qingdao -- 16:21 0min
G256 2 Weifang 17:31 17:33 01h 10min
G256 3 Zibo 18:08 18:14 01h 47min
G256 4 Jinan 19:01 19:04 02h 40min
G256 5 Zaozhuang 20:01 20:05 03h 40min
G256 6 Xuzhou East 20:23 20:28 04h 02min
G256 7 Chuzhou 21:28 21:30 05h 07min
G256 8 Nanjing South 21:49 21:51 05h 28min
G256 9 Yixing 22:25 22:27 06h 04min
G256 10 Huzhou 22:43 22:45 06h 22min
G256 11 Hangzhou East 23:06 -- 06h 45min