Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2552 Train Route and Timetable

G2552 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2552 1 Hefei South -- 07:04 0min
G2552 2 Huainan East 07:42 07:44 38min
G2552 3 Bengbu South 08:01 08:03 57min
G2552 4 Suzhou East 08:25 08:27 01h 21min
G2552 5 Xuzhou East 08:46 08:48 01h 42min
G2552 6 Jinan West 09:52 09:55 02h 48min
G2552 7 Langfang 11:14 11:23 04h 10min
G2552 8 Beijing South 11:44 -- 04h 40min