Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2551 Train Route and Timetable

G2551 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Luan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2551 1 Beijing South -- 06:34 0min
G2551 2 Tianjin South 07:08 07:10 34min
G2551 3 Cangzhou West 07:33 07:35 59min
G2551 4 Dezhou East 08:01 08:17 01h 27min
G2551 5 Jinan West 08:41 08:44 02h 07min
G2551 6 Tengzhou East 09:27 09:29 02h 53min
G2551 7 Xuzhou East 09:54 09:56 03h 20min
G2551 8 Bengbu South 10:33 10:35 03h 59min
G2551 9 Huainan East 10:51 10:56 04h 17min
G2551 10 Hefei 11:24 11:42 04h 50min
G2551 11 Luan 12:25 -- 05h 51min