Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2542 Train Route and Timetable

G2542 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2542 1 Datong South -- 20:53 0min
G2542 2 Zhangjiakou 21:45 21:49 52min
G2542 3 Qinghe 22:36 22:38 01h 43min
G2542 4 Beijing North 22:52 -- 01h 59min