Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2539 Train Route and Timetable

G2539 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2539 1 Beijing North -- 18:00 0min
G2539 2 Zhangjiakou 18:56 18:59 56min
G2539 3 Yanggao South 19:39 19:41 01h 39min
G2539 4 Datong South 20:01 -- 02h 01min