Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2537 Train Route and Timetable

G2537 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2537 1 Beijing North -- 16:05 0min
G2537 2 Qinghe 16:17 16:19 12min
G2537 3 Zhangjiakou 17:07 17:10 01h 02min
G2537 4 Tianzhen 17:43 17:45 01h 38min
G2537 5 Datong South 18:12 -- 02h 07min