Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2536 Train Route and Timetable

G2536 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2536 1 Datong South -- 13:36 0min
G2536 2 Tianzhen 14:03 14:05 27min
G2536 3 Zhangjiakou 14:37 14:40 01h 01min
G2536 4 Qinghe 15:27 15:29 01h 51min
G2536 5 Beijing North 15:43 -- 02h 07min