Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2535 Train Route and Timetable

G2535 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2535 1 Beijing North -- 13:00 0min
G2535 2 Zhangjiakou 13:56 13:59 56min
G2535 3 Yanggao South 14:39 14:41 01h 39min
G2535 4 Datong South 15:01 -- 02h 01min