Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2534 Train Route and Timetable

G2534 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2534 1 Datong South -- 10:30 0min
G2534 2 Yanggao South 10:50 10:52 20min
G2534 3 Zhangjiakou 11:30 11:32 01h 0min
G2534 4 Qinghe 12:19 12:22 01h 49min
G2534 5 Beijing North 12:36 -- 02h 06min