Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G253 Train Route and Timetable

G253 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G253 1 Qingdao North -- 16:36 0min
G253 2 Weifang 17:31 17:33 55min
G253 3 Zibo 18:08 18:10 01h 32min
G253 4 Jinan 18:58 19:00 02h 22min
G253 5 Taian Shandong 19:24 19:28 02h 48min
G253 6 Xuzhou East 20:19 20:29 03h 43min
G253 7 Suzhou East 20:48 20:54 04h 12min
G253 8 Nanjing South 21:55 21:58 05h 19min
G253 9 Huzhou 22:43 22:45 06h 07min
G253 10 23:10 -- 06h 34min