Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2523 Train Route and Timetable

G2523 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2523 1 Beijing North -- 19:38 0min
G2523 2 Qinghe 19:50 19:54 12min
G2523 3 Xihuayuan North 20:29 20:31 51min
G2523 4 Xuanhua North 20:42 20:44 01h 04min
G2523 5 Zhangjiakou 20:54 20:57 01h 16min
G2523 6 Tianzhen 21:30 21:32 01h 52min
G2523 7 Datong South 21:59 -- 02h 21min