Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2522 Train Route and Timetable

G2522 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2522 1 Datong South -- 19:00 0min
G2522 2 Tianzhen 19:27 19:29 27min
G2522 3 Zhangjiakou 20:01 20:03 01h 01min
G2522 4 Xuanhua North 20:13 20:15 01h 13min
G2522 5 Donghuayuan North 20:37 20:39 01h 37min
G2522 6 Qinghe 21:03 -- 02h 03min