Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2520 Train Route and Timetable

G2520 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2520 1 Datong South -- 18:01 0min
G2520 2 Tianzhen 18:28 18:30 27min
G2520 3 Zhangjiakou 19:01 19:04 01h 0min
G2520 4 Xihuayuan North 19:20 19:22 01h 19min
G2520 5 Changping Beijing 19:49 19:56 01h 48min
G2520 6 Qinghe 20:08 20:10 02h 07min
G2520 7 Beijing North 20:24 -- 02h 23min