Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2519 Train Route and Timetable

G2519 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2519 1 Qinghe -- 17:51 0min
G2519 2 Changping Beijing 18:03 18:11 12min
G2519 3 Xuanhua North 18:44 18:46 53min
G2519 4 Zhangjiakou 18:56 18:58 01h 05min
G2519 5 Huaian Hebei 19:17 19:19 01h 26min
G2519 6 Tianzhen 19:38 19:40 01h 47min
G2519 7 Datong South 20:08 -- 02h 17min