Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2517 Train Route and Timetable

G2517 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2517 1 Qinghe -- 16:10 0min
G2517 2 Donghuayuan North 16:34 16:36 24min
G2517 3 Xuanhua North 16:58 17:00 48min
G2517 4 Zhangjiakou 17:10 17:12 01h 0min
G2517 5 Huaian Hebei 17:31 17:33 01h 21min
G2517 6 Tianzhen 17:52 17:54 01h 42min
G2517 7 Yanggao South 18:07 18:09 01h 57min
G2517 8 Datong South 18:30 -- 02h 20min