Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2515 Train Route and Timetable

G2515 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2515 1 Qinghe -- 15:10 0min
G2515 2 Xihuayuan North 15:44 15:46 34min
G2515 3 Xuanhua North 15:57 15:59 47min
G2515 4 Zhangjiakou 16:09 16:12 59min
G2515 5 Tianzhen 16:45 16:47 01h 35min
G2515 6 Yanggao South 17:00 17:02 01h 50min
G2515 7 Datong South 17:23 -- 02h 13min