Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2513 Train Route and Timetable

G2513 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2513 1 Qinghe -- 14:00 0min
G2513 2 Huailai 14:29 14:31 29min
G2513 3 Xuanhua North 14:49 14:51 49min
G2513 4 Zhangjiakou 15:01 15:04 01h 01min
G2513 5 Yanggao South 15:44 15:46 01h 44min
G2513 6 Datong South 16:06 -- 02h 06min