Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2512 Train Route and Timetable

G2512 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2512 1 Datong South -- 12:28 0min
G2512 2 Yanggao South 12:48 12:50 20min
G2512 3 Zhangjiakou 13:28 13:31 01h 0min
G2512 4 Xihuayuan North 13:47 13:49 01h 19min
G2512 5 Donghuayuan North 14:05 14:07 01h 37min
G2512 6 Qinghe 14:31 -- 02h 03min