Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2511 Train Route and Timetable

G2511 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2511 1 Qinghe -- 13:00 0min
G2511 2 Huailai 13:29 13:32 29min
G2511 3 Zhangjiakou 13:55 13:58 55min
G2511 4 Huaian Hebei 14:17 14:19 01h 17min
G2511 5 Yanggao South 14:45 14:47 01h 45min
G2511 6 Datong South 15:08 -- 02h 08min