Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2510 Train Route and Timetable

G2510 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2510 1 Datong South -- 11:21 0min
G2510 2 Yanggao South 11:41 11:43 20min
G2510 3 Tianzhen 11:56 11:58 35min
G2510 4 Zhangjiakou 12:29 12:31 01h 08min
G2510 5 Xihuayuan North 12:47 12:49 01h 26min
G2510 6 Huailai 13:01 13:03 01h 40min
G2510 7 Qinghe 13:32 -- 02h 11min