Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2509 Train Route and Timetable

G2509 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2509 1 Beijing North -- 10:32 0min
G2509 2 Qinghe 10:44 10:47 12min
G2509 3 Donghuayuan North 11:12 11:14 40min
G2509 4 Xihuayuan North 11:29 11:31 57min
G2509 5 Zhangjiakou 11:48 11:52 01h 16min
G2509 6 Tianzhen 12:25 12:27 01h 53min
G2509 7 Datong South 12:54 -- 02h 22min