Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2508 Train Route and Timetable

G2508 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2508 1 Datong South -- 10:18 0min
G2508 2 Yanggao South 10:38 10:40 20min
G2508 3 Tianzhen 10:53 10:55 35min
G2508 4 Zhangjiakou 11:26 11:29 01h 08min
G2508 5 Xihuayuan North 11:45 11:47 01h 27min
G2508 6 Donghuayuan North 12:03 12:05 01h 45min
G2508 7 Qinghe 12:29 -- 02h 11min