Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2507 Train Route and Timetable

G2507 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2507 1 Qinghe -- 09:45 0min
G2507 2 Changping Beijing 09:57 09:59 12min
G2507 3 Xuanhua North 10:32 10:34 47min
G2507 4 Zhangjiakou 10:44 10:48 59min
G2507 5 Tianzhen 11:21 11:23 01h 36min
G2507 6 Datong South 11:51 -- 02h 06min