Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2506 Train Route and Timetable

G2506 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2506 1 Datong South -- 09:26 0min
G2506 2 Tianzhen 09:53 09:55 27min
G2506 3 Huaian Hebei 10:13 10:15 47min
G2506 4 Zhangjiakou 10:33 10:36 01h 07min
G2506 5 Huailai 11:00 11:02 01h 34min
G2506 6 Donghuayuan North 11:11 11:13 01h 45min
G2506 7 Qinghe 11:37 -- 02h 11min