Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2505 Train Route and Timetable

G2505 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2505 1 Qinghe -- 08:55 0min
G2505 2 Huailai 09:24 09:26 29min
G2505 3 Zhangjiakou 09:49 09:51 54min
G2505 4 Huaian Hebei 10:10 10:12 01h 15min
G2505 5 Yanggao South 10:38 10:40 01h 43min
G2505 6 Datong South 11:01 -- 02h 06min