Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2502 Train Route and Timetable

G2502 is a high speed train running from Datong South Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2502 1 Datong South -- 07:06 0min
G2502 2 Yanggao South 07:26 07:28 20min
G2502 3 Zhangjiakou 08:06 08:09 01h 0min
G2502 4 Xuanhua North 08:19 08:21 01h 13min
G2502 5 Huailai 08:39 08:41 01h 33min
G2502 6 Qinghe 09:10 -- 02h 04min