Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2501 Train Route and Timetable

G2501 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Datong South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2501 1 Qinghe -- 07:00 0min
G2501 2 Great Wall 07:19 07:21 19min
G2501 3 Xuanhua North 07:47 07:49 47min
G2501 4 Zhangjiakou 07:59 08:02 59min
G2501 5 Yanggao South 08:42 08:45 01h 42min
G2501 6 Datong South 09:06 -- 02h 06min