Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G25 Train Route and Timetable

G25 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G25 1 Beijing South -- 18:04 0min
G25 2 Tianjin South 18:35 18:37 31min
G25 3 Jinan West 19:36 19:38 01h 32min
G25 4 Xuzhou East 20:34 20:36 02h 30min
G25 5 Changzhou North 22:09 22:11 04h 05min
G25 6 Suzhou North 22:32 22:34 04h 28min
G25 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 22:58 -- 04h 54min