Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2496 Train Route and Timetable

G2496 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2496 1 Baotou -- 16:32 0min
G2496 2 Baotou East 16:43 16:45 11min
G2496 3 Hohhot 17:37 17:42 01h 05min
G2496 4 Zhangjiakou 19:05 19:09 02h 33min
G2496 5 Huailai 19:33 19:37 03h 01min
G2496 6 Qinghe 20:06 20:09 03h 34min
G2496 7 Beijing North 20:22 -- 03h 50min