Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2494 Train Route and Timetable

G2494 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2494 1 Baotou -- 13:10 0min
G2494 2 Baotou East 13:21 13:23 11min
G2494 3 Hohhot 14:16 14:21 01h 06min
G2494 4 Zhangjiakou 15:44 15:46 02h 34min
G2494 5 Xuanhua North 15:56 15:58 02h 46min
G2494 6 Huailai 16:16 16:18 03h 06min
G2494 7 Qinghe 16:47 16:50 03h 37min
G2494 8 Beijing North 17:03 -- 03h 53min