Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2493 Train Route and Timetable

G2493 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2493 1 Beijing North -- 12:00 0min
G2493 2 Qinghe 12:12 12:15 12min
G2493 3 Xuanhua North 12:57 12:59 57min
G2493 4 Zhangjiakou 13:09 13:12 01h 09min
G2493 5 Hohhot 14:36 14:41 02h 36min
G2493 6 Baotou East 15:33 15:35 03h 33min
G2493 7 Baotou 15:47 -- 03h 47min