Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2491 Train Route and Timetable

G2491 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2491 1 Beijing North -- 08:31 0min
G2491 2 Zhangjiakou 09:27 09:30 56min
G2491 3 Ulanqab 10:18 10:20 01h 47min
G2491 4 Hohhot 11:01 11:06 02h 30min
G2491 5 Baotou East 11:57 11:59 03h 26min
G2491 6 Baotou 12:11 -- 03h 40min